Tiny Cities Vinyl

Comments Off
Posted by Greg on September 16, 2006 at 1:55 pm
Share Button


Mark Kozelek (Red House Painters) reconvenes with the players from Ghosts of the Great Highway for this highly anticipated, second Sun Kil Moon release. Vinyl Films Records and Sun Kil Moon are proud to announce the band’s newest release on three-sided double vinyl, Tiny Cities, a full-length album of Modest Mouse covers released on Mark’s Caldo Verde label. The album includes an alternative version of the track “Exit Does Not Exist plus a 7-song bonus live, solo acoustic EP that’s not to be missed!

Available at greater record stores near you September 12, 2006. You can also check out the official Sun Kil Moon website at www.sunkilmoon.com

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

David Crosby: Remember My Name-Out Now on DVD/Blu-ray & Digital!

  • Almost Famous- Paramount+, FUBO
  • Aloha- Starz
  • David Crosby- Starz
  • E-Town- MAX, FUBO
  • Jerry Maguire- Apple TV+
  • Say Anything...- Showtime
  • Vanilla Sky- Paramount+,Showtime
  • We Bought A Zoo- Disney+