Mark Kozelek & Jimmy LaValle – Perils From The Sea

perilsfront perilsback

Release Date: June 24, 2014
Catalog #: VFR-2013-1
Number of Copies:

  • 900 (Black)
  • 900 (Blue)
  • 300 (Clear with Black/Blue) (Promo)


Side A

1. What Happened To My Brother

2. 1936

3. Gustavo

Side B

1. Baby in Death Can I Rest Next To Your Grave

2. Ceiling Gazing

3. You Missed My Heart

Side C

1. Caroline

2. He Always Felt Like Dancing

3. By The Time That I Awoke

Side D

1. Here Comes More Perils From The Sea

2. Somehow The Wonder Of Life Prevails


  • Here’s pictures of the test vinyl, black vinyl, blue vinyl and the clear with black/blue promo vinyl:

KozelekPerilsTestPressingSm KozelekPerilsBlackVinylSm

KozelekPerilsBlueVinylSm KozelekPerilsBlack-BluePromoVinylSm