10″ Series – Low is Next

Comments Off
Posted by Greg on September 5, 2003 at 8:23 pm
Share Button


Vinyl Films Records second vinyl release (after Mark Kozeleck’s Duk Koo Kim which sold out in the U.S. – Blue Vinyl copies will be available overseas soon) will be released in mid-September. It’s by the Duluth, Minnesota band Low. The EP Murderer will contain three exclusive tracks (“Murderer”, “Silver Rider” & “From Your Place on Sunset”). It will be released on 10″ vinyl only, 1,000 numbered copies in the states (black vinyl) and 500 copies on red vinyl in Europe. Stay tuned for all the latest.

Filed under News
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

David Crosby: Remember My Name-Out Now on DVD/Blu-ray & Digital!

  • Almost Famous- Showtime,Amazon
  • David Crosby- Starz
  • E-Town- Amazon
  • Fast Times- Starz
  • Jerry Maguire- Netflix
  • Say Anything...- Amazon,Starz
  • Singles- Vudu
  • Vanilla Sky- Netflix
  • We Bought A Zoo- Amazon